‘Enter The Kettle’ is the second album on Alex Paterson’s new label Orbscure.

OSS are Alex Paterson and Fil Le Gonidec.

The pair first met whilst both working as roadies for Killing Joke.

Fil went on to feature on the albums ‘FFWD’, ‘Orbus Terrarum’, ‘Bicycles & Tricycles’, ‘Orblivion’ and ‘Orbsessions Volume 1’. He has played live with The Orb many times, and also released industrial techno as Autolump on BadOrb and Mike Coles’ Malicious Damage.

Other guests on the album include official-other-half-of-The Orb Michael Rendall, plus Jah Wobble, Roger Eno and George Holt – whose credits include Depeche Mode and Erasure.

The sleeve design is by Mike Coles.